

# CLUB TOURNAMENT 26th & 27th APRIL 2014

## **TOURNAMENT RESULTS ON 27th APRIL**

#### **SCORER: KEVIN WILKINSON**

Teams	<u>Scores</u>		Scorers		
A DIV GROUP 2 RED vs. GROUP 1 BLACK (playing for 1 <sup>st</sup> & 2 <sup>nd</sup> position)	5 - 3½	RED Jonathan Gabler 3 goals Greg Parkhurst 1 goal Ranbir Singh 1 goal	BLACK (+½ goal handicap) Ali Reda 3 goals		
A DIV GROUP 1 RED vs. GROUP 2 BLACK (playing for 3 <sup>rd</sup> & 4 <sup>th</sup> position)	5 - 5½	RED Stijn Welkers 4 goals Iqbal Jumabhoy 1 goal	BLACK (+½ goal handicap) Lawrence Khong 2 goals Aman Deol 2 goals Rajiv Louis 1 goal		
B DIV RED vs. BLACK	6 - 6½	RED Andres Laplacette 3 goals Marie Hesselman 2 goals Matt Harris 1 goal	BLACK (+½ goal handicap) Lia Salvo 2 goals Isabelle Larenaudie 2 goals Lynly Fong 1 goal Valerie Boffy 1 goal		
B DIV RED vs. WHITE	4 - 6½	RED Andres Laplacette 2 goals Julie Harris 1 goals	WHITE (+½ goal handicap) Melissa Ko 5 goals Abigail Slater 1 goal		
B DIV BLACK vs. WHITE	4 - 3	BLACK Isabelle Larenaudie 2 goals Lynly Fong 1 goal Valerie Boffy 2 goals	WHITE Waqas Khan 2 goals Abigail Slater 1 goal		

A DIV – ISMAIL CUP (SENIOR)

Winners – Group 2 Red team

2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Group 1 Black team

3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Group 2 Black team

4th Place – Group 1 Red team

## **B DIV - DESILVA CUP**

	RED	BLACK	WHITE	Win /Draw /Lose	Points	Order of Merit
RED		6 - 61/2	4 - 61/2	LL	0	3 <sup>rd</sup>
BLACK	61/2 - 6		4 - 3	ww	4	1 st
WHITE	61/2 - 4	3 - 4		WL	2	2 <sup>nd</sup>

## A DIVISION – ISMAIL CUP (SENIOR) (4 CHUKKA MATCH PER DAY)

GR	വ	

		GROUP 1		
(RED) 4 <sup>th</sup> Place		(BLACK) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place		
Stijn Welkers (Capt.)	1	Ali Reda (Capt.)	1	
labal Jumabhoy	0	Vinod Kumar(SAT)/Olivier Duguet(SUN.)	0	
Clifton Yeo	-1	Tan Hock / Leon Chu	-1	
Ian Lander /Will Vogel	-1	Kent Ertugrul	-2	
	-1	ů	-2	
		GROUP 2		
(RED) Winners		(BLACK) 3rd Place		
Jonathan Gabler (Capt.)	1	Gary Tiernan (Capt.)	1	
Gerry Gan	0	Lawrence Khong	0	
Greg Parkhurst	-1	Ali Jumabhoy(SAT)/Rajiv Louis(SUN)	-1	
James Rotheram /Ranbir Singh	-1	Paul Hodes /Aman Deol	-2	
-	-1	•	-2	
		•		

### B DIVISION – DESILVA CUP (2 CHUKKA ROUND ROBIN PER DAY)

(RED) 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place		(BLACK) Winners		
Andres Laplacette* Matt Harris (Capt.) /Julie Harris Ann Wilkinson Marie Hesselsman	5 -1 -1 -2	Lia Salvo* Lynly Fong(Capt.) Isabelle Larenaudie Valerie Boffy	2 0 0 -2 0	
(WHITE) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place				
Waqas Khan* Abigail Slater (Capt.) Melissa Ko Yvonne Twiss /Elsa Venjar	4 -1 -1 -2 0			